Contacts

Urmo Vallner

Urmo Vallner

Member of Board.

A financial analyst and strategist. He understands the balance sheet and what it takes to grow profits.

 

urmo@vvt.ee

+372 507 3203

Eela Velström

Eela Velström

Member of Board.

Eela takes care of all staff related matters, and is responsible for achieving warm smiles and high performance from your organization / operation.

eela@vvt.ee

+372 509 3020

Peeter Tohver

Peeter Tohver

Member of Board.

An inspirational leader, forged and shaped by education and experience.

peeter@vvt.ee

+372 504 1947

Terje Pällo

Terje Pällo

Cooperation Partner.

Understands your business personnel needs.

terje@vvt.ee

+372 511 9593

Regina Valge

Regina Valge

Cooperation Partner.

Explains tax issues humanely and clearly, makes moving to Estonia temptingly easy.

regina@vvt.ee

+ 372 516 4162

Private: Urmas Kamdron

Private: Urmas Kamdron

Helps companies sell products and services strategically and successfully.

urmas@vvt.ee

+372 508 0023

Piret Lukk

Piret Lukk

Cooperation Partner.

Creating synergy, finding the right people and putting teams together that work.

piret@vvt.ee

+372 515 8073

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow us on social media