Contacts

Urmo Vallner

Urmo Vallner

Interim CEO /  CFO / Management Trainer / Member of Management Board

A financial analyst and strategist. He understands the balance sheet and what it takes to grow profits.

 

urmo@vvt.ee

+372 507 3203

Eela Velström

Eela Velström

Interim HR Manager / HR Trainer / Member of Management Board

Eela takes care of all staff related matters, and is responsible for achieving warm smiles and high performance from your organization / operation.

eela@vvt.ee

+372 509 3020

Peeter Tohver

Peeter Tohver

Member of Management Board

An inspirational leader, forged and shaped by education and experience.

peeter@vvt.ee

+372 504 1947

Kristi Hunt

Kristi Hunt

CEO

In everything she does, Kristi is guided by the principle that there is no such thing as an unsolvable problem: a solution can always be found.

kristi.hunt@vvt.ee

+372 522 2309

Alar Vasemägi

Alar Vasemägi

Interim Manager

Supports VVT’s Interim Management in practice and in theory.

alar@vvt.ee

+372 501 3668

Kristi Õng

Kristi Õng

Interim Management

Kristi will help you find the most suitable interim managers in the shortest time possible.

kristi@vvt.ee

+372 507 1241

Evelin Tatter

Evelin Tatter

Executive Search & Recruitment / Interim Manager

Finds the people you need for your team and guarantees that key messages always reach the right people both within and outside of your company.

evelin@vvt.ee

+372 511 2062

Terje Pällo

Terje Pällo

Personnel Search Division Manager

Understands your business personnel needs. Supports, leads and motivates.

terje@vvt.ee

+372 511 9593

Angeelika Vollmann

Angeelika Vollmann

Executive Search & Recruitment

Angeelika has solutions at hand to find the right candidates for a position and also drafts and compiles projects.

angeelika@vvt.ee

+372 527 8656

Regita Kumel

Regita Kumel

Sales / Marketing / Executive Search

Regita has the boundless energy of youth and approaches sales with an enthusiasm to match.

regita@vvt.ee

+372 5828 2480

Piret Lukk

Piret Lukk

Cooperation Partner / Interim Search

Creating synergy, finding the right people and putting teams together that work.

info@vvt.ee

+372 515 8073

Helle Gern

Helle Gern

Trainings Division Manager / Executive Search

Sits people down and gets them working together towards a shared objective.

helle@vvt.ee

+372 524 5166

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow us on social media

Contact us